SCHOOL DATES 2018

Term Starts: Tuesday 9 January 2018

Term Ends: Saturday 17 February 2018

No Classes: Sun 18 Feb – Mon 26 Feb

Exam Date - Possibly Sunday 25th March 2018 - Time/Venue TBA

(If you are required for an exam - you will be contacted)


Term Starts: Tuesday 27 February 2018

Term Ends: Saturday 31 March 2018 

No Classes: Sunday 1 April – Mon 16 April


Term Starts: Tuesday 17 April 2018

Term Ends: Saturday 26 May 2018

No Classes: Sunday 27 May – Mon 4 June


Term Starts: Tuesday 5 June 2018

Term Ends: Saturday 28 July 2018

No Classes: Sunday 29 July – Mon 3 September


Term Starts: Tuesday 4 September 2018

Term Ends:Saturday 27 October 2018

No Classes: Sunday 28 October – Mon 5 November


Term Starts: Tuesday 6 November 2018

End of Year Show – Sunday 16 December 2018

Term Ends:Sunday 16 December 2018

No Classes: Monday 17 December – Mon 7 January


Term Starts: Tuesday 8 January 2019


HOLIDAY REQUEST

Outside of L'areeva allocated holidays throughout the year, (see class dates) each pupil may take up to 2 additional dancing week’s personal holiday per annum, without incurring the usual lesson fees. In order to request your personal holiday - a holiday form must be completed, handed in and signed off by principals before the last week of the month (this is when invoices are generated for the month ahead). Holiday forms are available at every session.

Dates may change throughout the year - please check the weekly notice board in the school waiting area on a regular basis.

Please Note - if you have not submitted your form before invoices are generated and emailed out, you will not receive any deduction from your fees.